

## COLUMBIA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Email: ccpraipur@gmail.com, Visit us at: www.columbiaiop.ac.in

Ref.: CCP/Committees/2021-22/ | S 3 9

Date: 18.11.2021

In continuation to meeting dated 18<sup>th</sup> Nov. 2021, the following committee was reconstituted by the Principal, Columbia college of Pharmacy for the session (2021–22) in the Institutional meeting as per the guidelines prescribed by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi.

## **Anti Ragging Committee**

Sr. no.	Name of Committee Member	Designation in Committee & Institution
1.	Dr. Surendra Saraf	Chairman & Principal
2.	Mr. Ashish Majumdar	Member & Associate Professor
3.	Mrs. Nirmla Patel	Member & Associate Professor
4.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sahu	Member & Assistant Professor
5.	Ms. Khushboo Verma	Member & Assistant Professor
6.	Mrs. Shelina Jiwa	Member & Assistant Professor
7.	Mr. Srinivas Iyer	Member & Registrar
8.	Mr. Raj Kumar Verma	Member & Office Superintendent
9.	President (student union) D. Pharm. Final	Member
10.	Student (Girl) D. Pharm. II <sup>nd</sup> Year	Member
11.	Student (Boy) D. Pharm. II <sup>nd</sup> Year	Member
12.	Police Station In-charge	Member
13.	Warden Boy's Hostel	Member
14.	Warden Girl's Hostel	Member

Helpline No: 8602888999, 8602777888

ccpraipur@gmail.com

## Responsibilities to be taken by the committee are as follows:

- Minutes of meeting.
- Constitution.
- Guidelines/Mechanism.
- Complaints received (if any).
- Action taken on complains.

Principal Principal

Columbia College of Pharmacy

**RUN BY: JAN PRAGATI EDUCATION SOCIETY** 

Campus:

Village-Tekari, Post Girod, Near Vidhan Sabha, Raipur (C.G.) - 493111

City office:
3rd Floor, Laxmi Plaza, Near Bijli Chowk, Budhapara, Raipur (C.G.) - 492001