

## COLUMBIA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Email: ccpraipur@gmail.com, Visit us at: www.columbiaiop.ac.in

Date: 18.11.2021

Ref.: CCP/Committees/2021-22/ | 538

In continuation to the meeting dated 18th Nov 2021, following committee was reconstituted by the Principal, Columbia College of Pharmacy for the Upcoming Session (2021-22), in the Institutional meeting as per the guidelines prescribed by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi

## **Anti Ragging Squad**

Sr. no.	Name of Committee Member	Designation in Committee & Institution
1.	Dr. Surendra Saraf	Chairman & Principal
2.	Mr. Ashish Majumdar	Member & Associate Professor
3.	Mr. Bhaskar Sahu	Member & Assistant Professor
4.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sahu	Member & Assistant Professor
5.	Ms. Khushboo Verma	Member & Assistant Professor
6.	Mrs. Shelina Jiwa	Member & Assistant Professor
7.	Mr. Srinivas Iyer	Member & Registrar
8.	Mr. RajKumar Verma	Member & Office Superintendent
9.	President (student union) D. Pharm. Final	Member
10.	Student (Girl) D. Pharm. II <sup>nd</sup> Year	Member
11.	Student (Boy) D. Pharm. II <sup>nd</sup> Year	Member
12.	Police Station In-charge	Member
13.	Warden Boy's Hostel	Member
14.	Warden Girl's Hostel	Member

Helpline No: 8602888999, 8602777888

ccpraipur@gmail.com

Responsibilities to be taken by the committee are as follows:

- Minutes of meeting
- Constitution
- Guidelines/Mechanism
- Complaints received (if any).
- Actions Taken on complaints.

Principal

**Principal** Columbia College of Pharmacy

**RUN BY: JAN PRAGATI EDUCATION SOCIETY**